Saints and Sinners CD


SKU: Saints CD Category: Tags: ,


Saints and Sinners

CD Contents:
1. Just Lean on me
2. Everything aint Enough
3. Beyond my Reach
4. Ace in the Pack
5. Bring the Curtain Down
6. Saints & Sinners
7. Bring the Boy Back
8. Rather be Here With You
9. Girls Love Shopping
10. If You Only Knew
11. Aint Gonna Beg
12. On Your Way Home

All songs written by Marty Kristian except (3) Marty Kristian & Petrina Lorden and (9) Marty Kristian, Peter Goulding and Mark Shaw.

Just Lean on Me Sample

Ace in the Pack Sample

Rather be Here With You Sample